STEVE ARNEIL.jpg

Great Britain (IFK HQ)

Hanshi Steve Arneil (10th Dan), 145 Cambridge Road, London, SW20 0PH.

Tel: 020 8946 0673  Fax : 020 8944 7047

Email: hanshi@the-ifk.co.uk 


hoto Credit: Mitya Ku

Belgium

Mr Etienne Van Holt (5th Dan)

Email: bestuur@kyokushin.be


IFK Map.jpg

Bulgaria

Mr Nikola Blagoev (4th Dan), Kyokushin Kareate Club Forta, Sofia Bulgaria, HK Mladost - 1, Bldg 12, Entry B, Ap 23.

Tel +359 884 601 526

Email : nikola_blagoev@abv.bg


ifkfrance.jpg

France

Alexandre Billochon, (1st Dan), 1 rue DE LA 2EME DIVISION, 88150 THAON-LES VOSGES, FrancE

Tel: +33 681 04 00 77

Email: ifk.france@gmail.com


Kristin Thumm_1.JPG

Germany

Kristin Reinhardt, (3rd Dan), Fredericiastr. 14,  14059 Berlin, Germany..

Tel +49172 4569639

Email: reinhardt.kristin.1984@gmail.com


ifkgreece.jpg

Greece

Mr Stefanos Tranidis (4th Dan), Bouboulinas 2, Ptolemaida P.C 50200, Greece

Tel: 2463054438

Email: ifk.hellas@windowslive.com


Hungary

Country Rep Bela Boke (3rd dan)

Contact Katalin Mato (3rd Dan) email ifkhungary@gmail.com


Holland

Kevin .M. van der Boor (3rd Dan), Esdoorndreef 36, 3137 BM, Vlaardingen, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 634015830 (mobile)

Email: kvdboor@gmail.com


kevincallan.jpg

Ireland

Mr. Kevin Callan (6th Dan)

www.kyokushinireland.com

Email Address: kevin@kyokushinireland.com


Israel

Mr Itzik Ashkenazi, (5th Dan) 15 Shoshana Damari st, Apt 12, Klar Yona, Israel  

Tel: +972-507-440780,

 Email: karateifk@gmail.com


Norway

Svein Dallavara (5th Dan), Nyborgveien 67, 9800 Vadsoe, Norway

Tel 00 4745 26 4653

Email : kristin@gunnari.no


Poland

Mr Dariusz Struski (3rd Dan) , Str Kosciuszki 28/3, 49-340 Lewin Brzeski, Poland

Tel :00 48 504 083 454

Email : darekdar@vp.pl


Romania

Christian Hirsch (2nd Dan), Calea Surii Mari 4, Sibiu, Romania.

Tel 00 40 754/ 301 698

Website www.cs-transilvania.ro

Email:  hirsch@cs-transilvania.ro


Slovakia

Mr Peter Molnar,

Hlava 183, Chotin 94631, Slovakia

Tel +421949870550

email : ifk.slovakia@gmail.com

 

Spain

Mr. Jose Babiloni Guasch, (6th Dan), Avda Burjasot N4l, 46009 Valencia, Spain. 

Tel/Fax (96) 349 62 26,

Email: ifks@shihanbabiloni.com


Switzerland

Mr E Gabathuler, (6th dan), Postfach 215, 7007 Chur / Switzerland

Tel ++41 79 592 1504

Email: eduard.gabathuler@kapo.gr.ch


Serbia

Mr Slavko Simonovic, Save Kovacevica 4, 11224 Vrcin, Belgrade, Serbia.

Tel : 381 11 3477 610

Email: kyokushinkaiuniaserbia@gmail.com


Turkey

MR Ismail Yildirim

tel : +447980758392

Email:  ismail.yildirim1@btinternet.com    ismailyildirim1964@gmail.com