Azerbaijan

Bahruz Hidayatzadeh, 62C, Bakikhanov str. App. 158, Baku, Azerbaijan

TEL +994502221302

Email : bahruzh@live.com  or ifk.azerbaijan@gmail.com

Hayyam Pashayev email pashayevh@hotmail.com


Abkhazia

Vitali Chitanava (2nd  Dan), c/o Danelyan Alexandr Armenakovich, P.O.Box 616, Sochi 354000, Russia

Tel + 79409932085 mobile,

Email  kyokushinkai-ab@mail.ru


ifk armenia.jpg

Armenia

Mr andranik hakobyan, Armenia, Yerevan, estonakan str. 14, apt.70

Email : arm-kyokushin@mail.ru

www.kyokushin.am


Belorussia

Mr Dimitri Alechnovic, (5th Dan), Belorussian Federation of Kyokushin Karate, KW33, Ul kirova gd 103/b, g.Brest, Belorussia.

Tel + 375 17 2319430, Fax + 375 162 238378

Email:  by-kyokushinkai@list.ru


Estonia

Mr Tarmo Alt, Estonia

Tel +372 516 8682 Email:tarmo.alt1984@gmail.com

English contact  Valeria Goloulina + 372 53 98 2610  Email: valeriakifa1@rambler.ru


Kazakhstan

Igor Shipilov, (4th Dan) , Ust-Kamenogorsk city, Naberezhnaya Irtisha imeni Slavskogo street, 44th house, flat - 283. Index 070004

Tel +77055009547 Fax +83332852777

Email :  ivshipilov@gmail.com

English contact Denis Starcev dkharabora@yahoo.com


Kyrgyz Republic

Mr Nikolay Ragrin, 3th Microdistrict, 18-51, Bishkek, 720064, Kyrgyz Republic

Tel +996 312 517339 Mob +996 555 035 949

email: kyokushinkaikg@mail.ru Website www.kyokushin.kg


Russia

President of the Russian Federation of Kyokushin Karate

Mr A. Taniushkin, 7 th dan  154-2-148 varshavskoye shosse, Moscow, Russia, Tel/Fax +7 495 388 1719       

Email : taniushkin-ifk@mail.ru


IFK Map.jpg

Ukraine

Mr Oleg Sereda (4th Dan), Ap 29 Babushkina St 27/3, Kiev, Ukraine T +380672525999

E-mail: saiha-ifk@rambler.ru


IFK Map.jpg

Uzbekistan

Aleksandr Kim, 3rd dan, Uzbekistan, Tashkent, StreetY-Abad 6 , 8, 19

Tel +998712213669 mobile +998903521602 Email: Avitsenna-Aroma@mail.ru, 

Contact Ibrokhim Turnsonov +998903176746

English contact Yakub +447526777777 email Yakub80@list.ru yakub3100@yahoo.com